State Regulations


USF is not currently accepting enrollments from online students who reside in Alabama, Arkansas, DC, Delaware, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Minnesota, New York, North Carolina, Oregon, Rhode Island, Tennessee, and Wisconsin. Note, however, residents in these states may apply for enrollment in any USF courses or programs offered at any campus location in California.

For questions, please contact the Office of Online Education at 415-422-4304 or via email at

call to action